Mayurbhanj: Bhanjabhumi

Mayurbhanj district is one of the 30 districts in Odisha state in eastern India. Baripada city is its headquarters. As of 2011, it is the third-most-populous district of Odisha (out of 30), after Ganjam and Cuttack. Mayurbhanj is land-locked with a geographical area of 10,418 km2 (4,022 sq mi) and is in the northern boundary of the state. It …

Read moreMayurbhanj: Bhanjabhumi

Keonjhar: Land of Natural Beauty

Kendujhar also known as Keonjhar is an administrative district of Odisha state and one of the 5th Scheduled areas in Eastern India. The town of Kendujhar or Kendujhargarh is the district headquarters. The district has an area of 8240 km², and lies between 21°1′ N and 22°10′ N latitude and 85°11′ E to 86°22′ E longitude. …

Read moreKeonjhar: Land of Natural Beauty

error: Content is protected !!